Nothing at all

Show me the way
Or throw me away

All I see are figures walking through the woods
Content and clueless
What am I to do? What am I to do
When I’m the only thing that seems to see the dead
That seems to see the dead
Or do I not see anything at all?

Another fork in the road
Which is the right one to go?
I’ve tried to give it my all
Why don’t I see nothing at all?

Am I not good enough for this world?
I’ve tried my best to make you happy
To make you proud, to be the sheep
But what am I to do when all i see is death

Am I not good enough for this world?
I’ve tried my best to make you happy
To make you proud, to be the sheep
But what am I to do when all i see is nothing
Nothing at all.

13 thoughts on “Nothing at all

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

